What do people have for breakfast?

Breakfast depends on where you live. In England it's beans, sausages, bacon, eggs, mushrooms, hash browns, toast, and a cup of tea. In Iran it's Halim, a mixture of wheat, cinnamon, butter and sugar cooked with shredded meat. In Japan it's tofu with fish and rice soaked in soy sauce.