What's the difference between cream of mushroom and golden mushroom?

Unlike cream of mushroom soup that is thicker in consistency and lighter in color, Golden Mushroom Soup has a beef and mushroom flavor that can be used for the preparation of sauces and savory mixtures to be combined with other foods.