What is the fastest creature in the ocean?

Sailfish are The fastest fish in the ocean, sailfish can reach speeds of 68 miles (110 kilometers) per hour. They have an upper jaw that juts out well beyond their lower jaw and forms a distinctive spear. They use the spear for feeding, not defense, their speed is their defense.