What is the guinness world record for the most cat flips in a row?

There is no official Guinness Record for most flips in a row, but according to a YouTube video, Zama Mofokeng, a 26-year-old gymnast landed 34 backflips in a row with just one hand, doing them one-right-after-another down a stretch of road. Maybe you can do more than that!