What's samuel l. jackson's favorite food?

According to Samuel L. Jackson himself, one of his favorite food is a burger from L.A.'s In and Out Burger, and he said: "My last meal would have to be a T-bone steak with chargrilled onions, roasted carrots and a baked sweet potato.”

---

Jackson is very passionate about food which makes it hard for him to nail down a favorite meal. he loves Asian fusion cuisine & can’t resist In and Out Burger. according to The Observer, his last meal would have to be a T-bone steak with char-grilled onions, roasted carrots and a baked sweet potato.