What's samuel l. jackson's favorite food?

Jackson is very passionate about food which makes it hard for him to nail down a favorite meal. he loves Asian fusion cuisine & can’t resist In and Out Burger. according to The Observer, his last meal would have to be a T-bone steak with char-grilled onions, roasted carrots and a baked sweet potato.