What is the area code nine three seven?

1 Answer

Area codes 9 3 7 and 3 2 6 are telephone area codes in the North American Numbering Plan (NANP) assigned to much of the southwestern part of the U.S. state of Ohio, including Dayton and Springfield. Area code 937 was established in September 1996, after a split of area code 513.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1594932750947) }}

Points points 471

Want to help make Alexa smarter?

Alexa was not able to answer this question until the person above taught it how to. Have a go at answering questions that Alexa still cannot answer today and watch your answers get shared to Alexa users!

Sign in with Amazon