What are some words that end in t. c. h.?

twitch, snitch, witch, batch, hatch, latch, catch, snatch, watch, notch, etch, crotch, botch, itch, Dutch, ketch, letch, satch, thatch, match, dethatch, unlatch, unmatch, rewatch, recatch, rehatch, cothatch,