What famous birthdays are on november fourth?

Familiar names with November 4 birthdays include King William III of England, Will Rogers, Dixie Lee, Walter Cronkite, Art Carney, Doris Roberts, Loretta Swit, Laura Bush, Markie Post, Tony Abbott, Anne Sweeney, Kathy Griffin, Ralph Macchio, Jeff Probst, Sean Combs, Matthew McConaughey, and Tabu.