What is bergamont oil good for?

Bergamot oil is reportedly used in the following ways: stress, anxiety, anti microbial, cardiovascular, pain, osteoporosis, fatigue, non-alcoholic fatty liver disease, neuro protective It’s from the citrus family and is the common identifying scent in Earle Grey Tea.