What is the average age of a goldendoodle?

Goldendoodle lifespan is around 10 to 15 years and is inherited from their golden retriever and poodle parent breeds. Golden retrievers tend to have a slightly shorter life span of 10 to 12 years, while poodles average around 12 to 15 years.