How do you get egg dye off of your hands?

Dampen hands with water and sprinkle with baking soda. Add just enough white distilled vinegar to create some foaming action then rub your hands together. The baking soda provides a gentle abrasive action to lift the dye. Rinse well with warm water and repeat if needed