How do you reverse sear a steak?

Bake it in a low oven 185-220 F on a wire rack over a baking sheet until reaching the appropriate internal temperature for your desired doneness approximately 105 F rare, 115 F medium-rare, 125 F medium, or 135 F medium-well. Then quickly sear it in a hot pan or on the grill for a beautiful crust.