Where is the world's only bubble head hall of fame?

The National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum is a museum devoted to bobblehead dolls. It is located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The museum claims to have 10,000 different bobbleheads from around the world, including a life-size bobblehead.