Who is joel quinnville?

Joel Norman Quenneville is a Canadian–American professional ice hockey coach. He is the current head coach of the Florida Panthers of the National Hockey League. He has also coached the Colorado Avalanche, St. Louis Blues, and Chicago Blackhawks with whom he won three Stanley Cup titles.