What's a pizza topping that starts with s.?

Pizza toppings that start with s are: sauce, sausage, sardines and spinach.

---

There are several popular pizza toppings that begin with the letter “s”: sauce (red, white, barbecue, and marinara for example), sausage, spinach, shrimp, sun-dried tomatoes, and spicy pork