Who won the two thousand one afghanistan war?

The 20-year-long conflict ultimately ended with the 2021 Taliban offensive, which overthrew the Islamic Republic and subsequently re-established the Islamic Emirate. It was the longest war in the military history of the US, surpassing the length of the Vietnam War (1955–1975) by approx. six months.