What is jessie jessie?

Jessy&Nessy: a 2020 AmazonStudioSeries aboutJessy, a CuriousLittleGirl &herBestFriendNessy, a 5-1/2 1000 yr old PurpleSeaMonster. Jessy sees the World thruMagicalInspectacles. She&NessieExploreLife&reveal EverydayCuriosities haveFantasticalAnswers. Stars:SophieFeldmen, JamieBuchanan,AlexaBauer. IBMD