Is there such a thing as an albino cucumber?

There are several varieties of white cucumber, varying in size and sweetness. White Wonder - otherwise known as Albino, Ivory King, Jack Frost, Landreths White Slicing or the long white is an heirloom variety introduced in 1893. It's known for its clean, cool taste and crunchy texture.