Is there a second jurassic world?

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom is a 2018 American science fiction action film and the sequel to Jurassic World (2015). Directed by J. A. Bayona, it is the second installment of the Jurassic World trilogy, and the fifth overall installment of the Jurassic Park franchise.