What is the shoot stoffel?

The Schutzstaffle was a major paramilitary organization of the Nazi party in Nazi Germany. This was often abbreviated to SS. Originating pre World War 2 it grew until destroyed at the end of the war. The Waffen SS was the military or combat branch of the organization.