What baseball team did gene autry on?

In 1960 Autry became the owner of the Los Angeles Angels (now the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim) major league baseball team, and in 1988 he opened the Gene Autry Western Heritage Museum (now the Autry Museum of the American West) in Los Angeles.