Who was the last astronaut to go into space?

NASA astronauts Doug Hurley and Bob Behnken are the last 2 astronauts launched into space as of June 2020. They are also the first astronauts of an American Private space company.

---

Cassidy is (so far) the last NASA astronaut scheduled for a Soyuz flight, although more are expected to come even after commercial crew comes into play.Nov 8, 2019