How do you get titanium in raft?

The primary way of obtaining Titanium Ore is Treasure Hunting with a Metal Detector on islands. Titanium Ore can be found within all Briefcases and Safes while Treasure Hunting. They can also be rarely found as loot in the world, such as in Tangaroa Suitcases and Tangaroa Safes.

---

The primary way of obtaining Titanium Ore is Treasure Hunting with a Metal Detector on islands. Titanium Ore can be found within all Briefcases and Safes while Treasure Hunting