How much bigger is venus and earth?

Venus is actually slightly smaller than Earth. Whereas Earth has a mean radius of 6,371 km and a mass of 5,972,370,000 quadrillion kg, Venus has a mean radius of about 6,052 km and a mass of 4,867,500,000 quadrillion kg. This means that Venus is roughly 95% the size of Earth and 82% as massive.