How should i store iceberg lettuce?

Iceberg lettuce should be kept refrigerated, ideally in a vegetable crisper drawer. For ideal freshness seal it in a plastic bag or container with a tight fitting seal

---

It's best stored in your refrigerator's vegetable keeper. If you put it in a container, it should not be air tight.