Who is the villain in mickey mouse?

Pete, a cat also called Peg-Leg Pete, Pistol Pete and Black Pete, among other names is a fictional character of The Walt Disney Company. He was created in 1925 by Walt Disney and Ub Iwerks and often appears as a nemesis and the main antagonist in Mickey Mouse universe cartoons and comics.