How long does a pie last in the fridge?

Fruit Pie lasts for 2-3 Days Pie with fresh fruit lasts for 1-2 Days Cream Pie lasts for 2-3 Days Custard Pie lasts for 2-3 Days Pumpkin Pie lasts for 2-4 Days