What's the dragon's name on mulan?

Mushu is Fa Mulan's closest companion throughout the Mulan series. He is a scrawny, reddish-orange Chinese dragon with blue horns and a cheeky-chappy personality. He is voiced by Eddie Murphy in his first appearance and Mark Moseley (a professional Eddie Murphy impressionist) afterward.