How do you pair a p.s. four controller to a p.s. four?

Press the power button on your PS4 console.Connect the micro connector of your USB cable to your PS4 controller.Plug the other end of your USB cable into the console.Press the PS button of your controller and hold it down for around 3 seconds to connect unplug and enjoy your games wirelessly now.