Name all the cheech and chong movies?

Primary movies: “Up in smoke”, “Cheech and Chong’s next movie”, “Nice Dreams”, “Things are Tough All Over”, “Still Smoking”, “The Corsican Brothers”, “Get Out of My Room”, “Cheech and Chong-Roasted”, “Cheech and Chong’s Animated Movie”. There are numerous secondary films and side projects.