How tall is michael meyers?

Are you asking how tall is Michael Myers is? Michael Myers is 6’9”, making him one of the tallest villains in the horror genre. In the 2007 version of Halloween, Tyler Mane became the new actor behind the iconic mask and brought Myers’s height up to 6’9”.