Tell me about the pokemon torchic?

In Pokemon, Torchic is a Fire-type Pokémon introduced in Generation III. Torchic is a small, chick Pokémon with stubby, downy, yellow wings. Its body is covered with orange feathers. When attacked, it will shoot fireballs of 1,800 °F (1,000 °C) at its foes