Who is the host of the hustler?

The Hustler is an American television game show that airs on ABC. Hosted by Craig Ferguson, it follows five contestants that collaborate to answer a series of trivia questions, leaving three remaining contestants, aiming at earning the prize pot that could be worth over $100,000.