What are some different types of poems?

Here are 15 Types of Poetic Forms: Blank verse, Rhymed poetry, Free verse, Epics, Narrative poetry, Haiku, Pastoral poetry, Sonnet, Elegies, Ode, Limerick, Lyric poetry, Ballad, Soliloquy and Villanelle.