Who has the most super bowls won?

As of 2022, The New England Patriots and the Pittsburgh Steelers are tied with six games each. Tom Brady is the player with the most super bowl wins which stands at 7.

---

The New England Patriots and the Pittsburgh Steelers are the NFL teams with the most super bowl wins, tied at 6 each. Tom Brady is the individual player with the most wins with 7.