How do you set up roku tv?

If the product is a Roku Stick, it plugs into an open H.D.M.I port on your TV, and also powered by the included power cable. The external Roku box also plugs into both it's power adapter, and the TV H.D.M.I port, with an H.D.M.I cable. Select the TV's input, and follow settings on the Roku screen.

---

Follow the instruction manual that comes in the box with the Roku.