What was woodrow wilson's approval rating?

although he was president prior to approval rating system we use today, many have tried to review and the most recent poll to place them by a rating is the rasmussen poll, and according to the rasmussen poll conducted in 2 thousand and seven, Woodrow WIlson had a net favorable rating of 37 percent.