Who is six four five a. r.?

645AR is a rapper. Born: September 7, 1997 in the South Bronx, NY. His name story is it comes from "645 is for the building I grew up in in The Bronx. Jackson Ave, 645. The AR is for my government name, which I can’t tell you. " Aside from his music though, little else is known about the rapper.