How do you pronounce c. u. r. a. c. h. o.?

The name starts with a hard 'C', while the 'ç' (c-cedilla) is pronounced as an “S”. So, this means that Curaçao is pronounced as 'Cure-ah-souw'. The blue version is then called Blue 'Cure-ah-souw'.

---

C-U-R-A-C-H-O would be pronounced "Curacho," but since it's a proper name -- and an Anglicized one from Spanish, at that -- it's best to ask the person its belongs to.