Who is fred ward?

Fred “Freddie” Ward was a prolific American character actor who died in 2022 at age 79. Some of his roles included Thunderheart, Reno Williams, Grey’s Anatomy, Silk wood, & The Right Stuff.

---

Freddie Joe Ward was an American actor and producer. Starting with a role in an Italian television movie in 1973.