What's the line dion's middle name?

Céline Dion, in full Céline Marie Claudette Dion, (born March 30, 1968, Charlemagne, Quebec, Canada), French Canadian pop singer, known for her vocal prowess and her passionate showmanship, who achieved international superstardom in the 1990s