Name all the electrolytes?

An electrolyte is a substance that produces an electrically conducting solution when dissolved in a polar solvent, such as water. There are many different electrolytes; however the electrolytes present in the human body are Sodium, Potassium, Chloride, Calcium, Magnesium, Phosphate, and Bicarbonate