What is the least reliable car video?

The least reliable car video is any video showcasing the 2001 Pontiac Aztek, The worst car ever. It's the only car on the list to kill an 84-year-old car company. The Aztek was responsible for driving the biggest and last nail into Pontiac's plastic-clad coffin.