What happens at the end of hamilton?

Alexander's widow Eliza (Phillipa Soo) sings a moving speech to the audience that summarizes her life after her husband's death. ... Then, Hamilton (or Lin himself, depending on who you ask) guides Eliza up to the stage as a chorus sings, "Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Tells Your Story."