What's the smallest person in the world?

The shortest adult man who ever lived, was Chandra Bahadur Dangi of Nepal. His height was verified at only 21.5 inches high. He died in 2015. Currently, the shortest living adult person on Earth is Jyoti Amge, of India. She is only 24.7 inches tall.