What's the biggest venus fly trap?

Growers produce Venus flytrap hybrids, and in the media, the hybrids are sometimes referred to as species of Venus flytrap. Both the "New York Times" and Ohio's "Columbus Dispatch" refer to Dionaea "B52" as the largest species of Venus flytrap.