What does super ties mean?

A super tie break is just like a regular tiebreaker in tennis, but played to 10 points instead of 7. It's usually played in place of a full 3rd set when the opponents each win 1 of the first two set (known as splitting sets). Super tie breakers are also called ten point tie breaks. Match tie breaks.