Where is porsche made?

Stuttgart Germany

---

The Porsche headquarters and main factory are located in Zuffenhausen, a district of Stuttgart, Germany. This is where the very first Porsche production model was made. This is also where all Porsche sports cars and engines continue to be manufactured today.