Who is rob garrison?

Robert Scott Garrison was an American actor, best known for his role as Tommy in the 1984 film The Karate Kid and the second season of its spinoff, the 2018 YouTube web series Cobra Kai. Garrison passed away on Friday, September 27, 2019, in Wheeling, WV due to liver and kidney issues.