How do you clean a marble table top?

Dust the surface with a soft cloth. Wipe the marble with a cloth dampened with warm water. If necessary use nonabrasive, ph-neutral dish soap or a nonionic detergent mixed with distilled water. Remove the soap with another damp cloth. Never use dusting sprays or abrasive cleaners on your marble.